Flash Point Owners List

Here you can find the owners list of Flash Point. If you bought a copy second hand and are now the new owner, please contact us so that we can update this list. Please provide us with serial number, your name, email address and the country you live in.

This release has sold out. It was limited to 16 copies of the Collector’s Edition and 84 copies of the Standard Edition.

S/N Name Country Note
00 Dieter König Austria Collector's Edition
01 Rex Battenberg USA Collector's Edition
02 C. O. Austria Collector's Edition
03 Reinhard Traunmüller Austria Collector's Edition
04 Maurice Schimmel Netherlands Collector's Edition
05 Marc Naninck Netherlands Collector's Edition
06 Karl Illetschko Austria Collector's Edition
07 r_type2600 Austria Collector's Edition
08 Marcello Iannuzzi USA Collector's Edition
09 David Winter France Collector's Edition
10 Mark Guttenbrunner Austria Collector's Edition
11 Matt Pritchard USA Collector's Edition
12 William Cassidy USA Collector's Edition
13 Nicolas Sapin France Collector's Edition
14 Dietmar Schwinghammer Austria Collector's Edition
15 Richard Page United Kingdom Collector's Edition
16 Martin Jobst-Tremel Austria  
17 Jens Fickermann Germany  
18 Fred Linders Netherlands  
19 Alex Netherlands  
20 René van den Enden Netherlands  
21 René Kamerbeek Netherlands  
22 Jeffrey Rothkopf USA  
23 Karl Illetschko Austria  
24 RMC Hofman Finland  
25 Thomas Kellner Austria  
26 Marc Verraes Belgium  
27 Alex Lehmann Switzerland  
28 Klaus Bobacz Austria  
29 Stefan Kratzer Austria  
30 Pere Gómez Spain  
31 Matt Pritchard USA  
32 Stephan Freundorfer Germany  
33 Arnoud Helmantel Netherlands  
34 Al Backiel USA  
35 Piet Jansen Netherlands  
36 David Flemming USA  
37 Rene Lips Netherlands  
38 Walter Paauw Netherlands  
39 Robbert Jansen Netherlands  
40 Markus Haag Austria  
41 Edwin Paauw Netherlands  
42 Ben Volkers Netherlands  
43 Ian Baronofsky USA  
44 Ragnar F. Süberkrüp Germany  
45 Peter van Tol Netherlands  
46 Andrew Levin USA  
47 Icilio Olivucci Italy  
48 Michael Darretta USA  
49 John Janssen Netherlands  
50 Bas Kornalijnslijper Netherlands  
51 Sander Slootweg Netherlands  
52 Sören Broman Sweden  
53 Steph Hayward Netherlands  
54 Russ Perry jr USA  
55 Peter de Crom Netherlands  
56 Mario Neumüller Austria  
57 Hans Weischedel Germany  
58 Peter Schmied Austria  
59 Thomas Becker Germany  
60 Hans Reutter USA  
61 Hans Reutter USA  
62 Eric Trappmann Netherlands  
63 Maurice Schimmel Netherlands  
64 Kai Stuke Germany  
65 Dieter Müller Germany  
66 Rikard Ljungkvist Sweden  
67 Daniel Grund Sweden  
68 Chris Dota USA  
69 Kai Darius Kohl USA  
70 Peter Schmied Austria  
71 Hannes Höbenreich Austria  
72 Mario Bischof Austria  
73 Pelle Daniels Sweden  
74 Josef Matzer Austria  
75 Helmut Heigl Germany  
76 Geert Belgium  
77 Richard Claus Netherlands  
78 Theo Groenewoud Netherlands  
79 Gavin Mactavish United Kingdom  
80 Chris Hind United Kingdom  
81 Jarett W Waite USA  
82 Walter Zvolanek Austria  
83 Alexander Leodolter Austria  
84 Richard Keat Tan Netherlands  
85 Dietmar Strickert Germany  
86 Lee Killough USA  
87 Bryan Gruszka USA  
88 Andrew Ryals United Kingdom  
89 Elias Zimmerman Netherlands  
90 Martijn Wenting Netherlands  
91 Klaus Peterka Austria  
92 Dietmar Schwinghammer Austria  
93 Hermann Frankenberger Germany  
94 Markus Reisinger Austria  
95 Oliver Knagge Germany  
96 Jo-Arve Furland Norway  
97 Jo-Arve Furland Norway  
98 Michael Carlsson Sweden  
99 Hans Weischedel Germany  

Edit Page